<<<INTRO
:: contact :: informations
:: where we are :: cookie policy
:: site map :: privacy policy
   

Map of Emilia-Romagna - Italy

Map of Modena

Detail Map

Contact

 

Borsari Luciano S.r.l.

CERTIFIED COMPANY
UNI EN ISO 9001:2000

Planning and installation
of electrical systems for industry and tertiary
Public Lighting
Switchboards with programmable logic

Sede e Stabilimento: Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 22
Uffici e Magazzino: Via Don Lorenzo Milani, 76/A
41122 Modena

C.F. / P.IVA / Registro Imprese Modena 01020270367
Capitale sociale Euro 50,490,00 i.v.
R.E.A. MO 203505

Tel. +39 059 250427
Fax +39 059 253651

 

 
Posta Elettronica Certificata (PEC) info@pec.borsarilucianosrl.it
 
General Informations info@borsarilucianosrl.it
Mauro Lugli
Technical Director
mauro@borsarilucianosrl.it
Lorella Borsari
Acquires Office
lorella@borsarilucianosrl.it
Loretta Bellei
Administration
loretta@borsarilucianosrl.it
Monica Zoboli
Secretary
monica@borsarilucianosrl.it
Luca Borsari
Technical Office
luca@borsarilucianosrl.it
Alessandro Scaramelli
Workshop Manager
alessandro@borsarilucianosrl.it
Enrico Scaramelli
Technical Office
enrico@borsarilucianosrl.it
Wainer Piumi
Technical Office
wainer@borsarilucianosrl.it
 

 

COMPANY SERVICES
PATENTS CONTACT
last modification
29-03-2018

ITALIANO

ENGLISH

credits

Borsari Luciano s.r.l.
P.IVA 01020270367
Tel. +39 059 250427
Fax +39 059 253651
E-mail info@borsarilucianosrl.it
Pec info@pec.borsarilucianosrl.it

Planning and installation
of electrical systems for industry and tertiary


Public Lighting

Switchboards with programmable logic